Conditions of participation for wine events

We are happy when we can share our knowledge and our enthusiasm for wine with numerous guests. We warmly welcome wine lovers and anyone who wants to become one! The only requirement: participants in our wine events must be at least 18 years old.

1) Scope

1.1 The following conditions of participation regulate the contractual relationship between the participant (hereinafter "he/his" in wine seminars/wine tastings/tastings (hereinafter "wine event") and the organizer, NOER Weinhandel & Weinevents, Andre Gersdorf and Marion Streubel GbR (hereinafter " NOER", "we/us"), Falckensteinstrasse 10, 10997 Berlin.

1.2 By registering, you accept the conditions of participation. If you register via the NOER online shop, they apply in addition to our general terms and conditions.

2) Registration and confirmation of participation

2.1 Prior registration is required for all wine events and can be done either by sending an order via our online shop or in a stationary shop.

2.2 In the case of a group registration, the participant who carries out the registration guarantees that he is entitled to register all participants in his group and can make all statements for them. He will inform all participants of the conditions of participation, the data protection declaration and, where applicable, the general terms and conditions.

2.3 Since the number of participants is limited, we will consider registrations in the order in which they are received. We reserve the right to refuse registrations without giving reasons.

2.4 A contract for participation in a wine event is only concluded after we have confirmed the registration. In the case of an online registration, we only confirm this by e-mail. In the stationary shop, the registration is confirmed when the receipt is handed over. A confirmation email will also be sent.

2.5 The e-mail confirmation or receipt is considered a ticket by default. Optionally, a gift card can be purchased, into which the registration data are transferred.

2.6 The registering participant is responsible for the accuracy of the e-mail address, the deliverability of the confirmation to the e-mail inbox and regular checking of the SPAM folder.

2.7 In the case of a registration shortly before the start of the wine event, the contract is deemed to be concluded if the registration is confirmed to the participant in another suitable manner, the participant accepts the service without reservation or we begin to perform the service.

3) Participation fee

For participation in a wine event, a fee is charged per participant. The amount is listed in the detailed description of the respective wine event in our online shop. We hold the right for pricechanges.

4) Payment

4.1 When registering via our online shop, the participation fee must be paid using one of the payment methods available there. In the stationary shop we offer card and cash payment.

4.2 Gift vouchers are also a proven payment method. With the redemption of discount codes from promotional vouchers, the fee to be paid is reduced accordingly. Any remaining amount can be settled using the payment methods offered. Our general terms and conditions apply to the voucher redemption.

5) Scope of services

5.1 Our services include the components described in the detailed description of the respective wine event. The start, duration and venue are also communicated at this point.

5.2 For organizational reasons, we cannot respond to existing food intolerances or to culture-specific or alternative forms of nutrition. A significant part of our wine range - and thus also of the wines presented in the wine events - is not vegan. The bread we offer usually contains allergens. Participants are free to bring a suitable replacement to the wine event.

5.3 Failure to use individual or all service components does not entitle the participant to a refund or reduction of the participation fee.

6) Cancellation by the participant

6.1 Our wine events are scheduled leisure events. For these, the right of withdrawal for consumers does not apply.

6.2 In addition to this legal regulation, we accept cancellations up to 14 days before the date of the event. We charge a fee of EUR 5 per canceled participant for processing the cancellation. Refunds will be made using the same payment method(s) used to register.

6.3 In the case of later cancellations or non-appearance of a registered participant, the full participation fee must be paid.

6.4 For administrative and technical reasons, a rebooking to a new date is not possible. You must therefore register again yourself.

6.5 A cancellation must be made in writing, e.g. by e-mail or using the online shop contact form. Please be sure to state the order number, as noted in the registration confirmation, as well as the number of participants to be cancelled, e.g. in the case of group registrations.

6.6 The participant can transfer a right to participate to a substitute participant up to the start of the wine event, provided that the participant agrees to the rights and obligations resulting from the contract. The participant who has withdrawn must pass on the original confirmation of registration to the substitute participant himself.

7) Cancellation of wine events and necessary program changes

7.1 A wine event can be canceled or rescheduled for important reasons, such as insufficient number of participants, failure or illness of the speaker without the possibility of appointing a substitute speaker, or force majeure.

7.2 The participant will be informed as soon as possible by e-mail. In addition, we provide current information on events on our website "noer.de". The participant is therefore obliged to inform himself regularly and in good time before the start of the wine event on our website.

7.3 If, exceptionally, we have to cancel or postpone an event, we will immediately reimburse the participant for the participation fee paid.

7.4 Further claims for damages cannot be asserted by the participant.

8) Liability

8.1 NOER is only liable for damage caused intentionally or through gross negligence. Liability for the violation of essential contractual obligations is based on the statutory provisions. In this case, however, the claim for damages is limited to the typically foreseeable damage. Liability for damage to life, limb and health remains unaffected. This also applies to mandatory liability under the Product Liability Act.

8.2 We, as the organizer, are not liable for consequential damage resulting from the measure or its cancellation, unless the damage is due to intentional or grossly negligent behavior by NOER or its vicarious agents.

9) Exclusion of participants

We are entitled to exclude participants from further participation in special cases, e.g. if the wine event and operations are disrupted. In this case, we are entitled to payment of the full participation fee.

10) Data protection

We explain in detail information on data protection when visiting our website and in relation to the processing of personal data in our data protection declaration.

11) Final provisions

11.1 The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies to all legal relationships between the parties, excluding the laws on the international purchase of movable goods. For consumers, this choice of law only applies insofar as the protection granted is not withdrawn by mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the consumer has his habitual residence.

11.2 The EU Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution on the Internet under the following link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

This platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes arising from online purchase or service contracts in which a consumer is involved.

11.3 We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

11.4 Should individual provisions of these conditions of participation be or become wholly or partially invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

Status: 1 September 2022

Teilnahmebedingungen für Weinevents

Wir freuen uns, wenn wir unser Wissen und unsere Weinbegeisterung mit zahlreichen Gästen teilen können. Wir heißen Weinliebhaber(innen) sowie alle, die es werden wollen, herzlich willkommen! Einzige Voraussetzung: Teilnehmer unserer Weinevents müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

1) Geltungsbereich

1.1 Die folgenden Teilnahmebedingungen regeln das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Teilnehmer (im Folgenden „er/sein“ an Weinseminaren/Weinproben/Verkostungen (im Folgenden „Weinevent“) und dem Veranstalter, der NOER Weinhandel & Weinevents, Andre Gersdorf und Marion Streubel GbR (im Folgenden „NOER“, „wir/uns“), Falckensteinstrasse 10, 10997 Berlin.

1.2 Mit der Anmeldung werden die Teilnahmebedingungen anerkannt. Bei einer Anmeldung über den Online-Shop von NOER gelten sie ergänzend zu unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).

2) Anmeldung und Bestätigung der Teilnahme

2.1 Für alle Weinevents ist eine vorherige Anmeldung erforderlich und kann entweder durch das Absenden einer Bestellung über unseren Online-Shop oder im stationären Ladengeschäft erfolgen.

2.2 Im Falle einer Gruppenanmeldung garantiert derjenige Teilnehmer, der die Anmeldung durchführt, dass er zur Anmeldung aller Teilnehmer seiner Gruppe berechtigt ist und sämtliche Erklärungen für diese abgeben darf. Er wird sämtliche teilnehmenden Personen auf die Teilnahmebedingungen, die Datenschutzerklärung und, wo zutreffend, auf die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) hinweisen.

2.3 Da die Teilnehmerzahl begrenzt ist, berücksichtigen wir Anmeldungen in der Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs. Wir behalten uns vor, Anmeldungen ohne Angabe von Gründen abzulehnen.

2.4 Ein Vertrag über die Teilnahme an einem Weinevent kommt erst zustande, nachdem die Anmeldung von uns bestätigt wurde. Im Falle einer Online-Anmeldung bestätigen wir diese ausschließlich per E-Mail. Im stationären Ladengeschäft ist die Anmeldung mit der Übergabe des Kassenbon bestätigt. Der Versand einer Bestätigung per E-Mail erfolgt ergänzend.

2.5 Die E-Mail-Bestätigung oder der Kassenbon gelten standardmäßig als Ticket. Optional kann eine Geschenkkarte dazu gekauft werden, in welche die Anmeldedaten übertragen werden.

2.6 Der anmeldende Teilnehmer ist für die Richtigkeit der E-Mail Adresse, die Zustellbarkeit der Bestätigung in das E-Mail Postfach und die regelmäßige Überprüfung des SPAM-Ordners selbst verantwortlich.

2.7 Im Fall einer Anmeldung kurz vor Beginn des Weinevents  gilt der Vertrag als geschlossen, wenn die Anmeldung gegenüber dem Teilnehmer in anderer geeigneter Weise bestätigt wird, der Teilnehmer die Leistung vorbehaltlos annimmt oder wir mit der Leistungsdurchführung beginnen.

3) Teilnahmeentgelt

Für die Teilnahme an einem Weinevent fällt ein Entgelt pro teilnehmender Person an. Die Höhe ist in der Detailbeschreibung des jeweiligen Weinevents in unserem Online-Shop aufgeführt. Preisänderungen behalten wir uns vor.

4) Bezahlung

4.1 Das Teilnahmeentgelt ist bei einer Anmeldung über unseren Online-Shop mit einer der dort verfügbaren Zahlungsarten zu begleichen. Im stationären Ladengeschäft bieten wir Karten- und Barzahlung an.

4.2 Geschenkgutscheine sind ebenfalls eine probate Zahlungsart. Mit der Einlösung von Rabattcodes von Aktionsgutscheinen reduziert sich das zu zahlende Entgelt entsprechend. Ein verbleibender Betrag kann mit den angebotenen Zahlungsarten ausgeglichen werden. Für die Gutschein-Einlösung gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).

5) Leistungsumfang

5.1 Unsere Leistungen umfassen die in der Detailbeschreibung des jeweiligen Weinevents beschriebenen Bestandteile. Auch der Beginn, die Dauer und der Veranstaltungsort sind an dieser Stelle kommuniziert.

5.2 Aus organisatorischen Gründen können wir auf bestehende Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeiten sowie auf kulturtypische oder alternative Ernährungsformen nicht eingehen. Ein signifikanter Teil unseres Weinangebots - und damit auch der in den Weinevents präsentierten Weine - ist nicht vegan. Das von uns angebotene Brot enthält i.d.R. Allergene. Teilnehmern steht es frei einen passenden Ersatz zum Weinevent mitzubringen.

5.3 Die Nichtinanspruchnahme einzelner oder aller Leistungsbestandteile berechtigt nicht zur Rückerstattung oder Ermäßigung des Teilnahmeentgelts.

6) Stornierung des Teilnehmers

6.1 Bei unseren Weinevents handelt es sich um termingebundene Freizeitveranstaltungen. Für diese entfällt das Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher.

6.2 Über diese gesetzliche Regelung hinaus akzeptieren wir eine Stornierung bis 14 Tage vor dem Tag der Veranstaltung. Für die Bearbeitung der Stornierung erheben wir eine Gebühr in Höhe von 5,- Euro pro storniertem Teilnehmer. Die Rückerstattung erfolgt über die gleiche(n) Zahlungsart(en), die bei der Anmeldung verwendet wurden.

6.3 Bei später eingehenden Stornierungen oder Nichterscheinen eines gemeldeten Teilnehmers ist das volle Teilnahmeentgelt zu entrichten.

6.4 Aus administrativen und technischen Gründen ist eine Umbuchung auf einen neuen Termin nicht möglich. Eine erneute Anmeldung muss daher selbst vorgenommen werden.

6.5 Eine Stornierung muss schriftlich, z.B. per E-Mail oder unter Nutzung des Online-Shop Kontaktformulars, erfolgen. Bitte unbedingt die Bestellnummer, wie in der Anmeldebestätigung vermerkt, sowie die Anzahl der zu stornierenden Teilnehmer, z.B. bei Gruppenanmeldungen, mitteilen.

6.6 Der Teilnehmer kann eine Teilnahmeberechtigung auf einen Ersatzteilnehmer bis zum Beginn des Weinevents übertragen, vorausgesetzt dieser erklärt sich mit den aus dem Vertrag resultierenden Rechten & Pflichten einverstanden. Die ursprüngliche Anmeldebestätigung hat der zurückgetretene Teilnehmer selbst an den Ersatzteilnehmer weiterzugeben.

7) Absage von Weinevents und notwendige Programmänderungen

7.1 Ein Weinevent kann aus wichtigem Grund, z. B. bei zu geringer Teilnehmerzahl, bei Ausfall bzw. Erkrankung des Referenten ohne Möglichkeit der Berufung eines Ersatzreferenten, oder höherer Gewalt, abgesagt oder verlegt werden.

7.2 Der Teilnehmer wird so rechtzeitig wie möglich per E-Mail informiert. Darüberhinaus stellen wir auf unserer Website „noer.de“ aktuelle Informationen zu Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung. Der Teilnehmer ist daher gehalten, sich regelmäßig und rechtzeitig vor dem Beginn des Weinevents auf unserer Website zu informieren.

7.3 Müssen wir ausnahmsweise eine Veranstaltung absagen oder verschieben, erstatten wir dem Teilnehmer umgehend das bezahlte Teilnahmeentgelt.

7.4 Weitergehende Schadensersatzansprüche können vom Teilnehmer nicht geltend gemacht werden.

8) Haftung

8.1 NOER haftet nur für vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig verursachte Schäden. Die Haftung für die Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten erfolgt nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. In diesem Fall ist aber der Schadensersatzanspruch auf den typischerweise vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt. Die Haftung für Schäden an Leben, Körper und Gesundheit bleiben davon unberührt. Dies gilt auch für die zwingende Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz.

8.2 Wir, als Veranstalter, haften nicht für Folgeschäden, die sich aus der Maßnahme oder deren Absage ergeben, es sei denn, dass der Schaden auf einem vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Verhalten von NOER oder seiner Erfüllungsgehilfen beruht.

9) Ausschluss von Teilnehmern

Wir sind berechtigt, Teilnehmer in besonderen Fällen, z.B. bei Störung des Weinevents und des Betriebsablaufs, von der weiteren Teilnahme auszuschließen. In diesem Falle haben wir einen Anspruch auf Zahlung des vollen Teilnahmeentgelts.

10) Datenschutz

Informationen zum Datenschutz im Rahmen des Besuchs unserer Webseite sowie in Bezug auf die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erläutern wir detailliert in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

11) Schlussbestimmungen

11.1 Für sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen der Parteien gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss der Gesetze über den internationalen Kauf beweglicher Waren. Bei Verbrauchern gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als nicht der gewährte Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, entzogen wird.

11.2 Die EU-Kommission stellt im Internet unter folgendem Link eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Diese Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten aus Online-Kauf- oder Dienstleistungsverträgen, an denen ein Verbraucher beteiligt ist.

11.3 Wir sind zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle weder verpflichtet noch bereit.

11.4 Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Teilnahmebedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen dadurch nicht berührt.

Stand: 1. September 2022